I’m opening my first box from Le Tote, a new clothing subscription service that is more like a clothing library.

I’m opening my first box from Le Tote, a new clothing subscription service that is more like a clothing library. You pay a monthly fee, pick the clothes you want, and wear them as long as you want. When you are over them, return them and pick new items. Curious to see what I got . .. http://bit.ly/getletote


Source Link: I’m opening my first box from Le Tote, a new clothing subscription service that is more like a clothing library.


Original Source of this article: Ruth Davis’ OC Blog , https://ruthrdavisblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

